myspace blocking?

When u block someone on myspace what happens?

5 Answers

Relevance
  • Cyrax
    Lv 4
    1 decade ago
    Favorite Answer

    if you do it to a friend it deletes them

    if you do it to anyone they can't add or message you.

  • Anonymous
    1 decade ago

    they can still view your page,but cant send you add requests,messages,ims,or caontact you in any other way on the site.i hope this helps.

  • 1 decade ago

    they cant send you messages comments invites and they cant view your page its like you deleted it to them like you no longer have one

  • Anonymous
    1 decade ago

    They can't send you messages.

  • How do you think about the answers? You can sign in to vote the answer.
  • Anonymous
    1 decade ago

    i think they cant view all ur stuff

Still have questions? Get your answers by asking now.