Cutie Rossi asked in 社會與文化語言 · 1 decade ago

請英文達人幫我修改英文自傳的文法, 謝謝協助~~(急!!)

Being responsible and aggressive to anything I do, I think it will do a great help on maintaining our customer. I like listen advices and solve the questions about people. And I admire XXBank for excellent performance in financial field. So I believe working in XXBank is my best choice.

I was born on August 11, 1980, in Taipei, Taiwan. We are nuclear family including a young brother and me. Since I am the elder daughter, my parents teach me in high-expectative and stern way. Therefore, I have independent, responsible and honest character. My parents have opened a breakfast store by themselves when I am in five grade of primary school. From that moment on, I would help them on my summer vacation or holidays. Thus I learned not only how to serve and communicate with our customers, but also trained high EQ.

I graduated from the department of Financial management in XX university. During the school years, I majored in financial management, economics and statistics etc. Besides, I also took optional courses of the tourist English and the basic Japanese of other departments. For the all studying, I have the ability of basic English conversation and the confidence in learning capacity. I also joined many college clubs such as tennis, badminton, service team and financial department association. We had held many activities, and I learned the spirit of teamwork and the positive, aggressive attitude by the experiences.

My working experiences, except for helping the business of my parents, I had done part-time jobs in a cram school and the accounting assistant in a technical firm. Besides, My first job is a customer consultant in one financial management company. I believed I will be the suitable person for your company. Moreover, I will hold the earnest attitude about my job and devote myself to working hard. Also, I will express high loyalty and cooperate well with company.