promotion image of download ymail app
Promoted
小紫 asked in 社會與文化語言 · 1 decade ago

請幫忙批改英文作文!Thanks!

許多人都有出國或在國內旅行的經驗。旅行時,健康及飲食往往關係著你能否玩的盡興,因此事前最好有所準備。請說明你認為旅行前及旅途中,在健康及飲食方面需要注意哪些事項。

It's important to stay healthy when you get ready to travel. YOu should keep your mind and body in a good situation before taking a trip. The best way to stay healthy is sleeping well before traveling. I had ever a bad travel experience when I was a university student. I played the computrer games over nights before the travel one day. Therefore, I couldn't make my eyes clear in the morning on the first traveling day. On the second day, we went to the sea food restaurant. I couldn't stop myself to eat, so I ate and ate. After that, I had a stomachache. It was so terrible experience.

According to my bad experience, I suggested when you get ready to travel, you should go to bed early before traveling one day. Besides, pay more attention to your food, dont' eat too much. Remember to take your Health Insurance Card for emergency sistuation. You can also some medicine.

1 Answer

Rating
  • 1 decade ago
    Favorite Answer