Anonymous
Anonymous asked in Politics & GovernmentPolitics · 1 decade ago

anyone know who is running for maui county mayor or council??

....and if your nice maybe little description...

1 Answer

Relevance
  • 1 decade ago
    Favorite Answer

    This is the slate on the Democratic side:

    Maui County Mayor

    James (Kimo) Apana

    Maui County Council - East Maui

    Bill Medeiros

    Maui County Council - Kahului

    Lance Collins

    Maui County Council - Lanai

    Maui County Council - Makawao-Haiku-Paia

    Mike Molina

    Maui County Council - Upcountry

    Gladys Baisa

    Maui County Council - Molokai

    Dennis Mateo

    Maui County Council - South Maui

    Maui County Council - Wailuku-Waihee-Waikapu

    Mike Victorino

    Maui County Council - West Maui

    Office of Hawaiian Affairs - Maui

    Blossom Feiteira

    -------------------------

    On the Republican side, current Mayor and County Council:

    Alan Arakawa

    Mayor

    alan.arakawa@co.maui.hi.us

    Phone: (808) 270-7855

    Fax: (808) 270-7870

    Council Chair G. Riki Hokama

    riki.hokama@co.maui.hi.us

    Phone: (808) 270-7768

    Fax: (808) 270-7848

    Councilmember Michelle Anderson

    michelle.anderson@co.maui.hi.us

    Phone: (808) 270-7108

    Fax: (808) 270-7119

    Councilmember Jo Anne Johnson

    jo_anne.johnson@co.maui.hi.us

    Phone: (808) 270-5504

    Fax: (808) 270-5505

    Councilmember Dain P. Kane

    dain.kane@co.maui.hi.us

    Phone: (808) 270-7760

    Fax: (808) 270-7639

    Councilmember Danny A. Mateo

    danny.mateo@co.maui.hi.us

    Phone: (808) 270-7678

    Fax: (808) 270-7717

    Council Vice-Chair Robert Carroll

    robert.carroll@co.maui.hi.us

    Phone: (808) 270-7246

    Fax: (808) 270-7247

    Councilmember Michael J. Molina

    michael.molina@co.maui.hi.us

    Phone: (808) 270-5507

    Fax: (808) 270-5508

    Councilmember Joseph Pontanilla

    joseph.pontanilla@co.maui.hi.us

    Phone: (808) 270-5501

    Fax: (808) 270-5502

    Councilmember Charmaine Tavares

    charmaine.tavares@co.maui.hi.us

    Phone: (808) 270-7939

    Fax: (808) 270-7127

Still have questions? Get your answers by asking now.