It all depends on the manufacturer. You simply need to read the label which will list ingredients, and recent rules are requiring listing how much trans fat, if any, is present.
Real milk does not contain trans fats at all. These do not occur naturally. You can find recipes to make your own soy milk, or simply locate a brand free of unwanted fats, or use another dairy alternative. Everyone, not only vegetarians, should read ingredient labels.