Anonymous
Anonymous asked in Family & RelationshipsSingles & Dating · 1 decade ago

Why do the black women in america have such sexy bodies?

I am new to america but i have round that the black women have most amazing body. I am hispanic and i like women with curves, round butt, hips. The latinas here have what i like to some extent but black woman is amazing. they have it all. white women seem to lack a nice body, i dont know why. they have cute face but nothing else and seem plain to me. I dont know why black women have such amazing curves... i am speechless sometimes. do they work out alot....i dont know...you must be born with a body like that.

8 Answers

Relevance
  • 1 decade ago
    Best Answer

Your not alone. I'm a white male, and I agree 100%. The difference between a black woman's body and white woman's is considerable. It is like night and day! My heart rate goes up when I see all the beautiful black women in this country. Black women are very shapely by nature while white women are flat, both in the front and the back. As you have probably already noticed by now, you could iron your clothes on a white woman's butt. Enjoy yourself here in America, and enjoy the beauty of black women. They are becoming the standard of beauty everywhere.

• 1 decade ago

Because when a black women is hot she is DAMN HOT. They have beautiful skin, tight skin, great muscle mass, sculpted bodies. And the fat goes to all the right places. Look at all the hotties on hip hop, rap videos. PERFECT bodies and gorgeous faces. When a black woman is HOT she is HOT. I am a female but I do not mind complimenting another female.

• 1 decade ago