Austin asked in 社會與文化語言 · 1 decade ago

誰能幫我改我的英文讀書計畫 ~~ 謝謝~~

For combining with knowledge in international trade and other related fields, I seek to pursuer a Masters in Marketing at your prestigious institute on beginning in 2007. I hope to learn more analytical skills and marketing researches for assisting a company to adapt to an ever-changing market and to become more competitive and successful.

I graduated form xx University of International Trade in 2004 with a Bachelors degree in Business. Moreover, I took a lot of courses about finance and marketing, such as “International Finance Management” “Marketing and Trade Management” and so on. However, I started to interest in marketing through marketing research at my first semester and I also realized how to use different kinds of marketing methods to different kinds of problems. These much knowledge which I have learned may be not enough to my future jobs. In addition, with this basic business knowledge, I can realize my future working situation or study in the future time is more quickly than other people.

Being a sales assistant at xx Company for half a year in 2006, I developed my cooperation, communication skills and the ability to help solve requests from clients. I think marketing can not only improve sale but make better relationships with clients. So I realize what I want to do and what skills and knowledge I should learn from my master degree.

During my military service in one year and half, I managed personnel works in the troops. Furthermore, it helped me develop as a mature and independent person. After, I had part-time work at dorm of school and I realize that the work should satisfy with students.

I found much information from the internet and students who graduated or are studying in this university. I think that this university is very suitable for me, the professors always can make students realize the courses easily, and students will get more business knowledge from this university.