Do anyone of you know any email addresses of famous stars? And does anyone know what will happen on HSM2?

I would accept any but it has to be real, not made up email addresses. I wish somebody could tell me the email address or address of any High School Musical stars. I think they are cool. And does anybody know what will happen on HSM 2??? I wanna know. TNX!!!

4 Answers

Relevance
  • 1 decade ago
    Best Answer

    Adams, Scott scottadams@aol.com

    Adlerman, Daniel (aka Kin Eagle) Bookkids@aol.com

    Affleck, Ben XomgX@aol.com Actor

    Agape sabbi@limestone.kosone.com ---CCM group

    Allen, Tim tim@morepower.com Actor (Home Improvement)

    Alpine, Amy amyalpine@aol.com TV, Actress, Comedienne

    Alsobrook, Rosalyn alsobrook@genie.geis.com

    Anderson, Kevin J kevreb@aol.com Actor (X-Files)

    Anderson Lee, Pamela pambone11@aol.com (?) Model, Actress, Baywatch

    Anka, Paul ANKAPA@aol.com Actor, Singer

    Asner, Ed 72726.357@compuserve.com Actor, Comedian

    Asphalt Canyon noodle@sirius.com

    Banks, Tyra lucy56@aol.com (?) Model

    Barker, Bob price@www.cbs.com "Price Is Right"

    Barlow, John Perry barlow@eff.org

    Bennett, Darren nflaussie@aol.com

    Berfield, Justin PieceUVamrcanPIE@aol.com actor, Reese on Malcom in the Middle

    Blackwell, Scott N Soul@aol.com

    Brando, Marlon MBrando12@aol.com (?) Actor

    Buffy The Vampire Slayer buffytheshow@aol.com

    Bullock, Sandra SandyB@aol.com (?) Actress

    Cain, Dean DCAIN81452@AOL.COM (Superman)

    Cage, Nicholas niccage@hotmail.com Actor

    Carey, Drew DrewCShow@aol.com Actor

    Carrot Top the_real_carrottop@yahoo.com comedian

    Chabert, Lacy LacyChabert@hotmail.com (?)

    Chokachi, David davidk@aol.com Baywatch

    Clooney, George g_clooney@nbs.er.com (?) Actor on E.R.

    Cole, Allan 75130.2761@compuserve.com

    Collins, Stephen stephen@stephencollins.com Actor

    Craig, Yvonne batgirl@yvonnecraig.com Played Batgirl

    Culkin, Macauly macaulay@cheerful.com or culkin@writeme.com

    Curry, Adam adam@metaverse.com Actor, Comedian

    Cruise, Tom AGoodActor@aol.com or tom_cruise.fanmail@usa.net Actor

    Dangerfield, Rodney rodney@rodney.com Comedian

    Dacascos, Mark dacascos-mail@weblore.com

    Deburgo, Jason J. jason@jasonj.biz Actor, Model

    DiCaprio, Leonardo ICaprio0@aol.com Actor

    Don Dziedzina dondz@illinoisoutdoors.com Author & TV Host-Fishing & Outdoor

    Dumars, Joe DUMARS04@AOL.COM

    Eastwood, Clint rowdiyates@aol.com Actor

    Ebert, Roger 73136.3232@compuserve.com Film Critic

    Electra, Carmen Carmenlive@aol.com

    Ford, Harrison Tableturns903@aol.com (?) Played Hans Solo & Indiana Jones

    Gellar, Sarah Michelle SarahMG2@aol.com

    Gibson, Mel Mel_Gibson@hotmail.com (?) Actor

    Hollander, Xaviera Xaviera@xs4all.nl

    Hope, Bob Bobhope@bobhope.com Comedian

    Jillette, Penn penn@delphi.com Magician/Comedian of Penn & Teller

    Johnson, Don katejones1@aol.com Actor

    Jolie, Angelina AngelinaJolie@studiofanmail.com Actress

    Jones, Jenny jjmailbag@aol.com Talk Show Host

    Knight, Wayne 71054.2032@compuserve.com Newman in Seinfeld

    Lillard, Matthew mlillard@hotmail.com Actor from SCREAM

    Leno, Jay tonightshow@nbc.com TV Host

    Letterman, David Dixieland125@aol.com TV Late Show

    Louis-Dreyfus, Julia (Seinfeld email link) Actress, Elaine on Seinfeld

    Love, Courtney lilacs00@aol.com Actress

    Madonna Madonna@wbr.co Actress, Singer

    Maher, Bill pi@cis.copuserve.com

    Margolis, Cindy Actress, Model

    Martin, Pamela Sue pamsuemart@aol.com

    Milano, Alyssa angel1@primenet.com

    Moon, Warren WMOON111@aol.com

    Moore, Demi Demim2@aol.com

    MTV feedback@mtv.com

    Murphy, Kevin KMurphy957@aol.com Wierd Science

    Nesmith, Michael nez@videoranch.com The Monkees

    Olsen, Mary Kate and Ashley MKAFunClub@aol.com TV Twins

    O'Brian, Conan funnyontv@aol.com Actor, TV host

    O'Donnel, Rosie RosieOhhh@aol.com or TheROsie@aol.com (?)

    Pitt, Brad ciaobox@mns.com (?) Actor

    Poundstone, Paula paula@mojones.com Comedian

    Reeves, Keanu reeves23@aol.com Actor (Speed)

    Richards, Michael (Seinfeld email link) Comedian, Seinfeld's Cosmo Kramer

    Ritters, Rebecca rebecca.ritters@usa.net Actress

    Rodriguez, Paul paul@paulrodriguez.com Actor, Comedian

    Ryan, Meg ivegottahaveit@hotmail.com (?) Actress

    Sandler, Adam - sandler@cris.net

    Seinfeld, Jerry seinfeld@nbc.com

    Schoeny, Jeffrey jeffreyschoeny@iname.com Child Star

    Smith, Will WillsHub@aol.com (?)

    Snipes, Wesley herukush@aol.com Actor

    Snyder, Tom LateLateshow@cbs.com TV Show host

    Spelling, Tori - favoriteletters@hotmail.com

    Stien, Ben BenStein@aol.com Actor/comedian/author/

    Stern, Howard stern@urshan.com Media Host

    Tarantino, Quentin q-tarantino@usa.net or ResDog1@aol.com

    Thomas, Jonathan Taylor jonathan@morepower.com Actor

    Travolta, John JohnTravolta@earthalliance.com Actor

    Van Damme, Jean-Claude P.Bak1@sheffield.ac.uk Actor

    Vieira, Asia asia558543@aol.com Disney's Flash Forward

    Walsh, John feedback@amw.com America's Most Wanted Host

    Williams, Montel montel_williams@pde.paramount.com TV Talk Show Host

    Willis, Bruce BruceWilis@aol.com Actor

    Winfrey, Oprah harpo@interaccess.com Talk Show Host

    Wolf, Andrea Leigh andrea.l.wolf@comcast.net Screenwriter, Author & Acress

    The Young and the Restless YR@cbs.com Soap opera

  • 3 years ago

    Stars Email Address

  • 1 decade ago

    i raelly with if i know if any body tell you plz send me

    i wont nicolas cage 's mail and a any body alse

    and thanx

    nnoo2a@yahoo.com

    ya ya u can send letters for him in www.cagefactor.com

  • Anonymous
    1 decade ago

    no i dunno

Still have questions? Get your answers by asking now.