can u delete a message on myspace that you sent to someone before they get it?

ok sometimes on myspace i send things to ppl and i realise i really shouldnt have sent it. is there a way to delete the message i sent before the other person gets it? cuz i saw on the "sent" button by "post bulletin" they have messages and then it says delete. does that mean the person will NOT see the message?

Update:

well i was just curious. i havent sent anyone anything bad or anything, i was just wondering incase i ever do

6 Answers

Relevance
  • 1 decade ago
    Favorite Answer

    That deletes the message from your computer. The trick is to slow down before punching that send button, we all have learned it can be really bad if you just send anything....

  • 1 decade ago

    If they haven't read the message yet, and it is super terrible. The only way that they won't read the message is if you delete your account completely, or find a way to get into their account and delete it from their inbox.

    Source(s): When my friend sent a VERY bad message, and had to delete her account after researching options.
  • 1 decade ago

    not unless you can call tom and ask him to delete the message off the server lol, or your a really good hacker

  • 1 decade ago

    I do not think so. Unless your break into their account and delete it. Also has unfavorable consequences.

  • How do you think about the answers? You can sign in to vote the answer.
  • 1 decade ago

    i dont know but try to always mean what you say so you end up not regretting stuff

  • Anonymous
    1 decade ago

    Yeah, probably. You should ask tom...

Still have questions? Get your answers by asking now.