Peiching asked in 社會與文化語言 · 1 decade ago

請英文高手幫我看看哪裡有需要改的地方

My name is ***. I am twenty years old from Kaohsiung County. I was graduate from junior college in Fooyin University and major in English. There are four people in my family; my parents, an older brother and me. My father is engaged in fowl-farming養雞, my mother is a housewife and my older brother is study in Management Information Department in I-Shou University. I started learning English since I was 8 years old. My parents have foreseen that English is very important in the future. So, they sent my brother and me into children’s English cram school. We have good discipline from my parents, they thought us in democratize. My parents always encouraged me and care for me in my lessons. I don’t want let them down, so I want to enter in a good school and to increase my professional knowledge and ability.

My grade is above average and had transfer to another school when I was in elementary. I feel very strange when I was in new environment, but I had adapted the new environment and make lots of new friends there. When I entered in junior high school, my grade is average because I felt the pressure form high school entrance exam. Through the pressure, I had learned how to conquer the pressure and dilemma. In junior college, I train up my character of independence of sovereignty and didn’t rely on home and school. The junior college gave me an impression was schoolwork occupied most of my free time, but I have a good aural comprehension because of schoolwork. I went to cram school when I was in the fourth years and the schoolwork was getting hard then. I deal with my schoolwork on the one hand and preview and review the lesson in cram school on the other. I found that I was not adapted in arrange my schedule; this is what I must to improve.

Update:

這是下一段