yungfen asked in 社會與文化語言 · 1 decade ago

請幫忙修改我的英文求職自傳,謝謝!!

這是我要求職的英文自傳,我英文不好,很多地方是我自己查字典或參考他人翻的,有括號的是一些專有名詞,我不確定只好直翻,第三段是指百貨公司專櫃工讀生和行政工讀生,最後一段的則是指運務助理,拜託英文強的前輩替我指正一下了,謝謝,感激不盡。

Hi,my name is 000,I\'m twenty two years old.There are four people in my family,my father、mother、brother and me.The parents give me the education makes me can accept every kind of challenges on the road of learning. I\'m very thank them. And my character is common touch(平易近人) and like get along with people, usually also be enthusiastic about to help the others, make me have the chance to know many friends. I cherish this fate.very much.

I will graduate from the 00 University of Chinese department in June , Chinese department lets me at writing or speech can know of performance myself, also make my Chinese ability even progress, can apply at each aspect, promote the ego of expression ability. My way of study is different from other people. After I graduated from the college, I attended to the transfer exam. It’s very hard, but I’m very luckily to pass the exam and study in the 00 University. I also thanks the help of my teachers and classmates, make me accommodate a new adaptable , and graduate in this year smoothly, be my heart is full of infinite grateful.

In my leisure time, I also do some part-time jobs, including (the personnel in the department store and administrative personnel) , the experience for working makes me be able to advance society early, and learn many experiences of my way of getting along with people .These will become my important help in the future.

I see the job vacancy of (assistant to the ground staff) on the website of your company, so I decide to try, If I have the chance to become your company of employee, I will use knowledge and experience of my learning for serve your company, and give the biggest help to the guest. I hope after you have saw my resume, can give me a chance to attend the exam. I will offer my biggest effort, think you.

3 Answers

Rating