John asked in 社會與文化語言 · 1 decade ago

請幫我修一下大學自薦的Essay

Hello, my name is _____. I was born in Taiwan and I am 17 years old now. There are 4 members in my family: father, mother and an elder brother. My father and mother works in industries for automobile-parts and accessories. My brother is still studying in college. I was graduated form Kuang-Jen junior high school of Taiwan. Since 2005, I went to American and now I am studying in Cheshire Academy.

My character is amiable and enthusiasm. I enjoy talking with friends and do group activity. I usually help my friends when they have trouble. We are mutual persuade each other effort.

I am interested in mathematics since I was in junior high school. I have took an examination in my school and won the third winner in contest. I also interested in Chemistry and Psychology. Chemistry attract me to understand truth of world. Psychology let us to inquire into public feeling. My aspiration is to be a business man. For the future, I will study about Business Psychology or Department of Business Administration and to help my parents enterprise.

I estimating next year to take have connection with business class to enrich myself. I will study college in American and to graduate school then go back Taiwan help my parents.

小弟我剛出國一年

目前就讀11年級

英文剛學 不是很好 許多單字都查字典

有些字詞不了解是否用的妥當

還有 我的文法真的很爛 文法錯誤應該有一堆=.=

還有編排方面不曉的拿捏的可不可以...

(內容方面...請別當真....有些只是討好老師罷了@@\")

另外 老師要我寫500字的Essay

我寫這樣就寫不下去了 不知道還有什麼可以寫

可否推薦一下 我還可以寫什麼???

Update:

關於每行結尾單字並不連接 不知是奇摩知識編排問題還是我用Word直接貼上的問題  請多多包涵!

Update 2:

請問我這樣寫才大約200多字

可不可以告訴我還有什麼可以寫??

我要湊到500字說

3 Answers

Rating
  • Anonymous
    1 decade ago
    Favorite Answer