asked in 娛樂與音樂電影 · 1 decade ago





2 Answers

  • 1 decade ago
    Favorite Answer

    Twice-Told Tales  霍桑的文章改編登上螢幕你們課堂上只播了第一段  那女的本來已死  靠注射復活後來又變成骷髏3 horror stories based on the writings of Nathaniel Hawthorne. In the 1st story titled "Dr. Heidegger's Experiment", Heidegger attempts to restore the youth of three elderly friends. In "Rappaccini's Daughter", Vincent Price plays a demented father innoculating his daughter with poison so she may never leave her garden of poisonous plants. In the final story "The House of the Seven Gables", The Pyncheon family suffers from a hundred year old curse and while in the midst of arguing over inheritance, the Pyncheon brother kills his sister.有三個故事  一 青春泉 (海德格大夫的實驗) 二 怪醫的女兒  三 恐怖之年 (七角樓)

    2006-04-24 20:31:29 補充:

    底下是英文劇情介紹 三個故事都有

    Source(s): imdb 以前看過
  • ?
    Lv 5
    1 decade ago

    很厲害喔~這也知道^ ^

Still have questions? Get your answers by asking now.