Yahoo Answers is shutting down on May 4th, 2021 (Eastern Time) and the Yahoo Answers website is now in read-only mode. There will be no changes to other Yahoo properties or services, or your Yahoo account. You can find more information about the Yahoo Answers shutdown and how to download your data on this help page.

愛力獅 asked in 社會與文化語言 · 2 decades ago

有請高手,幫我檢查英文自傳,謝謝!期中考用……拜託

My name is Shih-Ting Huang. I am twenty-three years old. I graduated from Fortune Institute of Technology and Commerce in the year before last. I majored in Accountant. There are four people in my family. My father works in China Shipbuilding Corp, and my mother is a housewife. My younger sister is a student.

In my spare time, I like to read novels. I think reading could enlarge my knowledge. As for novels, I could imagine whatever I like such as a well-known scientist or a kung-fu master. In addition to reading, I also like to play PC games. A lot of grownups think playing PC games hinders the students from learning. But I think PC games could motivate me to learn something such as English or Japanese.

My favorite course is English. I think language is very interesting, because it is interesting to say one thing via different sounds. I wish my English could be improved in the next two years and be able to speak fluent English in the future.

我有參考別人加上自己的一點點,也用Dr. eye翻過,可是怕有不對和不流暢的地方,請高手幫幫忙!謝謝!

3 Answers

Rating
  • 2 decades ago
    Favorite Answer