Yahoo Answers is shutting down on May 4th, 2021 (Eastern Time) and beginning April 20th, 2021 (Eastern Time) the Yahoo Answers website will be in read-only mode. There will be no changes to other Yahoo properties or services, or your Yahoo account. You can find more information about the Yahoo Answers shutdown and how to download your data on this help page.

Anonymous
Anonymous asked in 社會與文化語言 · 2 decades ago

我的英文自傳,如有錯誤,請幫我改正一下,謝謝!!

I was born in a middle-class family . Since the childhood the parents pay attention to our education and moral qualities very much, developing the character that we are independence and be responsible for.

My body condition is good,and without the bad habits.I have the patience,persistence and be good at the communication coordination, learn the ability good.The part time work when i am a student,letting me get the social experience.

During the period of school, learn the accounting\'s professional knowledge, foster the careful attitude .The hour after the lesson , i learned the language and computer myself, for strengthen my ability .I always participate my interested activity actively, and make an effort to do .

The work in the hotel lets me grow up a lot; training me how to faced various customer request; and understanding the way of get along with person.Besides,the sharp observation lets me be able to realize guest\'s demand, building the relation of my customer.

I expect my work of the future , I can learn steadily and improve. I believe I can provide the perfect and efficient work quality to your company.I think the zeal of the wrok and responsibility are the most important for every work,so if i can be lucky to into your company, i will do my good job.

2 Answers

Rating
  • 2 decades ago
    Favorite Answer

I was born in a middle-class family .During my childhood,my parents paid a lot of attention to our education and moral characters,and also the importance of developing a independent and responsible character.