? asked in 娛樂與音樂音樂其他:音樂 · 1 decade ago

請問電影陰森林的配樂?

我是在廣播聽到介紹的~覺得好好聽

所以我想請問他裡面的配樂是那個樂團的

聽起來有點病厭厭且緩慢的

很像Portishead這個團的感覺~

有人知道嗎?

1 Answer

Rating
  • 1 decade ago
    Favorite Answer

    James Newton-Howard 作曲者參考資料有十三首原聲帶曲試聽Editorial ReviewsAmazon.comIn the wake of his Sixth Sense triumph, young director M. Night Shyamalan shrewdly marketed himself as a marquee draw, a thriller auteur in the vein of Hitchcock and DePalma. In the process he's also run headlong into one of Hollywood's truest adages: There's no such thing as a sure thing. But while his tale of an isolated hamlet ringed by mysterious, threatening 'others' met with tepid reviews and disappointing box office, it also underscored another filmmaking truism: So-so films can still be blessed with magnificent musical scores. This hauntingly beautiful, yet thoroughly contemporary orchestral soundtrack by James Newton-Howard distinguishes itself at every turn, becoming a clear standout in the ongoing collaboration between the composer and Shyamalan. While similar fusions of minimalist and post-modern musical influences can sometimes seem not much more than hollow intellectual exercises, Newton-Howard inhabits his hypnotic arpeggios and droning rhythms here with an evocative undercurrent of the mysterious and mystical. The composer leans heavily on solo violin to conjure a mock folk tradition of indistinct origins, wedding it to a contemporary classical sense that's as seamless as it is distinguished. -- Jerry McCulley

Still have questions? Get your answers by asking now.