我目前在大學念資訊管理系..

在政府機關上班..是外包人員...

在台灣大部份的人都說中文..除非工作上需要..所以很少可以開口說英文...

我希望能藉由e-mail讓我英文更進步...

5 Answers

Rating
  • 1 decade ago
    Favorite Answer

Regret! The too late reply gives you.. I first introduce I Taiwan in China's side. The Taiwan land is very small.. Some two surely population.. I at present read the information management department in the university. Goes to work in the governmental agency. Is outside a package of personnel.. All said Chinese in the Taiwan major part people. Only if works needs. Therefore very little may open the oral account English.. I hoped can the affiliation let my English by e-mail be progressive...

參考http://babelfish.altavista.com/tr

• 1 decade ago

sorry for not writing you back earlier.

Let me introduce myself first.

Taiwan is beside China, is a small island, we have 20 million people who live here.

I am a student of college, my major is information management. I am a contract worker for government. Most of the people here speak Chinese, unless the job's requirement.We have very few chance to speak English..

I hope through the email, my English skill can be improved.

Source(s): 自己
  • Anonymous
    1 decade ago

抱歉!太晚回信給你...---Sorry for not replying to your email at once.

我先介紹我自己 At first, I want to introduce myself and my country to you.

臺灣在中國的旁邊..臺灣土地很小...有二千萬人口...—Taiwan is near China. Taiwan which is near China is a very small island. The population in Taiwan is about twenty million people.

我目前在大學念資訊管理系.. I major in information management in the university.

在政府機關上班..是外包人員...I am taking a part-time job as a package personnel in the governmental agency now.

在台灣大部份的人都說中文..除非工作上需要..所以很少可以開口說英文...---

Most people in Taiwan speak Chinese. There are very few people speaking English unless the need of their work.

我希望能藉由e-mail讓我英文更進步......

Hope I can improve my English through the contacting with you by e-mail.

Source(s): 麵包妹
  • 1 decade ago