Kylie asked in 社會與文化語言 · 1 decade ago

急件...請幫我確認我的英文自我介紹內容是否正確

My name is Kylie. I was born on December 28 in Kaohsiung. There are eight people in my family. I have been living in Kaohsiung many years. Now I study in National Kaohsiung University of Applied Sciences. My major’s in International Business. I took lots of practical courses, such as Business Management, International Trade, Marketing Management. I take a part-time clerk at KUAS of Alumni Association Center to offer each alumnus.

In the English class I have learn to how to read English news and known lots vocabulary, I still remember when I took this course, I was not really interested in, but I am getting interested at present and often some English books.

6 Answers

Rating
  • Genis
    Lv 6
    1 decade ago
    Favorite Answer

完整篇:

My name is Kylie. I was born on December 28 in Kaohsiung. There are eight people in my family. I have been living in Kaohsiung for many years. Currently, I am studying at National Kaohsiung University of Applied Sciences, majoring in International Business. I took many practical courses; for example, Business Management, International Trade, and Marketing Management. I also work as a part-time clerk at KUAS of Alumni Association Center, and my primary responsibility is to ... (後面寫主要職務是什麼) In English class, I have learnt many vocabularies that I can now understand English news. When I first took this course, I was not really interested. Now, I have gained more interest, and I start to read more English books.

修改如下:

I was born on December 28 in Kaohsiung.

* 如果用 was born 的話,加上年份比較好;was born => 要寫出生年月日

I have been living in Kaohsiung many years.

* 住了很多年 = have been living "for" many years

Now I study in National Kaohsiung University of Applied Sciences. My major’s in International Business.

* 兩句有關聯,可以連接在一起

* Now 通常形容特定的時間點 => 現在這一刻的意思;所以改用 currently [目前] 比較好

I took lots of practical courses, such as Business Management, International Trade, Marketing Management.