promotion image of download ymail app
Promoted
Ling asked in 社會與文化語言 · 1 decade ago

英文翻譯短短的不多

我家裡有六個人,爸爸,媽媽還有四個小孩,家中我排行老三,有一個姊姊,一個哥哥,一個弟弟。

爸媽在夜市賣衣服,大姐是護士,哥哥跟弟弟都還在念書,我自己也在桃園唸大學,老實說離開家唸書,還是會想家的,雖然都長這麼大了,不過對家還是有種想念跟依賴,而且我們家人之間感情都很好,遇到什麼困難都不會藏在心中,會大家一起想辦法解決,有快樂的事或憂傷的事也不會藏在心中,會彼此分享。但在外唸書也是要學習獨立生活,該怎麼跟別人相處,事事都要自己來,對我來說是種挑戰,希望我在桃園四年裡都很順利!

3 Answers

Rating
  • 1 decade ago
    Favorite Answer

你的問題/我的翻譯:

我家裡有六個人,爸爸,媽媽還有四個小孩,家中我排行老三,有一個姊姊,一個哥哥,一個弟弟。

There are six members in my family. Parents and four kids. I am the third kid, there is an elder sister, an elder brother and one younger brother.

爸媽在夜市賣衣服,大姐是護士,哥哥跟弟弟都還在念書,

My parents are selling clothes in the night market, my elder sister is a nurse, thus, two brothers are still studying.

我自己也在桃園唸大學,老實說離開家唸書,還是會想家的,

I am now studying in university located Tao-Yuan. This is my frist time studying out of my family, I am so missing home.

雖然都長這麼大了,不過對家還是有種想念跟依賴,而且我們家人之間感情都很好,遇到什麼困難都不會藏在心中,會大家一起想辦法解決,有快樂的事或憂傷的事也不會藏在心中,會彼此分享。

Although I have growth up, I still missing home and rely on my family. The relationship between ours is really good, we won't keep those unhappiness in our mind , we slove all the problem together. Even happy or unhappy, we are all sharing to each others.

但在外唸書也是要學習獨立生活,該怎麼跟別人相處,事事都要自己來,對我來說是種挑戰,希望我在桃園四年裡都很順利!

I should learn independence, and how to communicate with those people. I need to handle everything by myself. This is a kind of challenge for me, I hope everything will be going smoothly in this four years.

我是外國人,希望幫到你

• Commenter avatarLogin to reply the answers
  • 1 decade ago

My family have six members, father 、mother、a sister 、elder brother 、I, the third child, and a little brother.