至翔 asked in 運動棒球 · 2 decades ago

美國小聯盟的投手要打擊嗎?

就是要跟國家聯盟一樣必須上場打擊嗎?

還是不需要阿

有指定打擊嗎?

2 Answers

Rating
  • Anonymous
    2 decades ago
    Favorite Answer

    說小聯盟投手不要打擊這是一定錯ㄉ~~~要看他的大聯盟母隊屬於國聯還是美聯~~在看看每場比賽誰是後攻球隊

    或者是各聯盟都有些不同的規定

    milb.com官方網站所寫的:http://www.minorleaguebaseball.com/app/milb/info/f...

    6. Do pitchers hit in the Minor Leagues?

    Pitchers only bat in Class AA and Triple-A. Here are the rules for these leagues...

    International—Pitchers only hit when both clubs are NL affiliates

    Pacific Coast-- Pitchers only hit when both clubs are NL affiliates and both clubs agree to have their pitchers hit

    Eastern-- Pitchers only hit when both clubs are NL affiliates

    Southern-- As long as there's just one NL affiliate, the pitchers bat

    Texas-- Pitchers only hit when both clubs are NL affiliates

    Source(s): me
  • Anonymous
    2 decades ago

    小聯盟一率採用DH制 在美國職棒的小聯盟內投手是不必上場打擊的

Still have questions? Get your answers by asking now.