Yahoo Answers is shutting down on May 4th, 2021 (Eastern Time) and beginning April 20th, 2021 (Eastern Time) the Yahoo Answers website will be in read-only mode. There will be no changes to other Yahoo properties or services, or your Yahoo account. You can find more information about the Yahoo Answers shutdown and how to download your data on this help page.

Anonymous asked in 政治與政府政治 · 2 decades ago



1 Answer

  • 2 decades ago
    Favorite Answer

    我國目前擁有 25 個邦交國,分別為

    East Asia and Pacific 6 countries (東亞及大洋洲)

    帛琉共和國Republic of Palau


    馬紹爾群島Republic of the Marshall Islands

    索羅門群島Solomon Islands

    吉里巴斯共和國Republic of Kiribati

    諾魯 Republic of Nauru

    Central and South America 12 countries (中南美洲)

    哥斯大黎加共和國Republic of Costa Rica

    瓜地馬拉共和國Republic of Guatemala

    巴拉圭共和國Republic of Paraguay

    聖文森及格瑞那丁St. Vincent and the Grenadines


    薩爾瓦多共和國Republic of El Salvador

    海地共和國Republic of Haiti

    尼加拉瓜共和國Republic of Nicaragua

    多明尼加共和國Dominican Republic

    宏都拉斯共和國Republic of Honduras

    巴拿馬共和國Republic of Panama

    聖克里斯多福及尼維斯Saint Christopher and Nevis

    Africa 6 countries (非洲)

    布吉納法索Burkina Faso

    查德共和國Republic of Chad

    馬拉威共和國Republic of Malawi

    聖多美普林西比民主共和國Democratic Republic of Sao Tome and Principe

    史瓦濟蘭王國Kingdom of Swaziland

    甘比亞共和國Republic of The Gambia

    Europe 1 country (歐洲)

    教廷The Holy See

    Source(s): 外交部網站
Still have questions? Get your answers by asking now.