Anonymous

急!請幫我翻英文自傳~(20點)

自傳

我來自一個小康家庭,家中有六個成員,父從事小本自營生意,母親則是全職的家庭主婦,雖然不至於富裕但也讓家中小孩的物質生活不餘匱乏,雖然父母都只有小學學歷,但對於我們的課業都嚴加督促,盡力的讓我們能完成學業。

大學我攻讀的是財務稅務系,因為對會計的興趣,在研究所時我便選擇了會計所,會計與稅務是一體兩面的,我希望能補足會計知識所以選擇再升學,期許自己會計與稅務知識能更加豐富。

我的個性細心且謹慎,對於新的事物有很高的學習能力,且具有高度的抗壓性,以往工讀的主管也對於我的工作能力讚譽有佳,相信我能勝任審計人員的工作。

進入事務所後,希望能多方面的學習,在審計部門累積相關的經驗幾年後,希望能轉入管理諮詢部門,可以學習到不同層面的公司管理,並使自己能充實方面的知識。

(麻煩幫我翻譯一下,要面試了)

2 Answers

Rating
  • Anonymous
    1 decade ago
    Favorite Answer

I come from a middle-class family. There are six people in my family. My father runs a small self-own business. My mother is a full-time housewife. Although we are not rich, my parents still satisfy kids’ physical needs. Although my parents only graduated from primary school, they insisted that we have to work hard on class and complete our studies.

I was majored in the Public Finance and Taxation in University. Because I was interested in accounting, I studied Accounting at graduate school. The Accounting and Taxation like two sides of one coin. I would like to learn more of Accounting. That’s why I chose studying in graduate school to learn more about Accounting and Taxation.

My personality is thoughtful and cautiously. I like learning new things very much and have great pressure-resistance. My former supervisor of my part-time job appreciated my working ability and believed that I can be an auditor. If I have chance to work for you, I would like to learn on many aspects. After working on audit department for couple years, I wish to have a chance turning in managing consultancy department. Then, I can learn management skill of different level and enrich the knowledge.

• 1 decade ago