Ping asked in 社會與文化語言 · 2 decades ago

能幫我看一下我寫的英文寫作哪有問題嗎?

Self-Introduction

Good afternoon, ladies and gentlemen. My name is XX X. You can call me Mike. I'm a student of Dajen University, Department of Applied Language, English division. Today, I am going to introduce myself to you. First, I'd like to talk about my education. Next, I will move on to my family. After that, I will describe my hobbies. Finally, let me explain my future plans.

First, when I was a student, I was a very easy person to get along with, so I had many friends. I have made great progress when I enter the senior high school. My teachers also teach me and gave me more an encouragement. Therefore, I successful graduated from 南光 High School.

Next, my family has five people: my father, my mother, two older sisters, and me. My father and mother are forty-five years old. My two older sisters are twenty-four and twenty-one years old. My father has a job at the bicycle company. He is a factory director. My mother is a housewife who carries the responsibility of our education. She is strict with our academic studying and teaches us honesty and good discipline. My two older sisters are studying in Kaohsiung.

Update:

thank your very much..i will correct it

my grammar is a lot of mistake~

3 Answers

Rating
  • Anonymous
    2 decades ago
    Favorite Answer

Self-Introduction

Good afternoon, ladies and gentlemen. My name is XX X. You can call me Mike. I'm a student of Department of Applied Language in Dajen University. My major is English. Today, I am glad to have this chance to introduce myself to you.

First, I'd like to talk about my education. When I was a high school student, I was a very easy person to get along with, so I had made many friends. I have made great progress in studying when I entered senior high school. My teachers taught me a lot and often encouraged me. Therefore, I successfully graduated from NanKuan Senior High School.