? asked in 社會與文化語言 · 2 decades ago

急~麻煩翻譯和協助我一下英文自我介紹...(贈15點)

我是要應徵行政方面工作的面試,可能要準備一份英文自我介紹.但是我不知道到底該說什ㄇ勒!!我有準備一些了,其他的可以麻煩你們幫我想和翻譯成英文嗎?謝謝

My name is XXX. I'm 23 years old. I was born and raised up in XX. There are 4 people in my family; they are my parents and brother. My family is very happy.

I studied Nutrition in college, and I graduated from XXXX.((後面的我不會翻譯囉))我的個性屬於外向隨和,喜歡與人交際.對工作態度積極負責,喜歡學習各種新的事物。我的興趣是閱讀散文類的書籍,因為從中可以學習到對不同人生的看法。我想應徵這份職務是因為,希望可以從中學習到商業技巧與人際的應對。雖然我不是科班出生,但是進入公司後我會更努力虛心的學習,希望你能給我這個機會跟著公司一起學習成長

我這樣會很奇怪嗎?中文和英文的部分..如果有奇怪的地方,麻煩大家幫我修正....謝謝大家︿︿

2 Answers

Rating
  • 2 decades ago
    Favorite Answer

I'm an outgoing person, and I like to get along with others. My working attitude is very positive and active, and I like to learn new things to broaden my horizon.One of my habits is to read essays or some other articles because I could know more different thoughts toward life. The reason why I want to apply this job is because I hope that could learn more about business and social functions. Although I didn't major in commercial science, I would work harder and try to learn something from my coworkers. I hope that you can give me an opportunity to improve myself with your company.

Source(s): me
  • 2 decades ago