Yahoo Answers is shutting down on May 4th, 2021 (Eastern Time) and beginning April 20th, 2021 (Eastern Time) the Yahoo Answers website will be in read-only mode. There will be no changes to other Yahoo properties or services, or your Yahoo account. You can find more information about the Yahoo Answers shutdown and how to download your data on this help page.

BLACK asked in 社會與文化語言 · 2 decades ago

幫忙修改英文作文..

各位大大好~因為要參加中級英檢~所以努力練習作文中~

希望各位大大幫忙~請多指教~

題目~my favorite subject

Without any doubt, biology is my favorite subject. In my childhood, I had started to discover this magical world where I live. I always thought about why birds can fly, why dogs have four feet, why monkeys look like people…and so on. Thousands of questions were in my little mind. When I studied in junior high school, I couldn’t help being absorbed in biology. From books, magazines, and TV channels, biology answer me questions that have confused me from childhood. The most important of all, I also learn that we have to treasure what we own and the beautiful nature. Now I am a graduate student, but I have never forgotten to study biology. I really love biology and any knowledge about it, and you?

1 Answer

Rating
  • 2 decades ago
    Favorite Answer