Yahoo Answers is shutting down on May 4th, 2021 (Eastern Time) and beginning April 20th, 2021 (Eastern Time) the Yahoo Answers website will be in read-only mode. There will be no changes to other Yahoo properties or services, or your Yahoo account. You can find more information about the Yahoo Answers shutdown and how to download your data on this help page.

Anonymous
Anonymous asked in 社會與文化語言 · 2 decades ago

寫給筆友的信(英)(20)

Dear pen pal

Hello ! My name is Hedy . I live in Taipei . This is a big city and very lively.

My home is not very big , but should have all has , I have a joyful family ,

I have a young sister , she is very cute and little fat . I bully to her usually.

Now I am a student . I am study hart that I can enter the good collage un the feather.

Taiwan is a good place , there are many customas and culture

Let me introduce about Taiwan's culture.

The Moon Festival

Every lunar August 15th is our Autumn Moon Festival.

On that day we eat delicious moon cakes , pomelo fruit and enjoy the beautiful full moon for celebration.

Of course , there are not only these culture and I would like to invite you to visit Taiwan which is the beautiful

place.Would you please give me a chance to show you around and tell you about other culture ?

請問有哪裡不對呢?有台灣試英文ㄇ= =

文法通順ㄇ??   我還想介紹幾中國文化  節日

有大大英文好ㄉ可以提供ㄇ?

1 Answer

Rating
  • 2 decades ago
    Favorite Answer