Anonymous
Anonymous asked in 社會與文化語言 · 2 decades ago

Please help me to check this

This is the conclusion of my speech, and it's about anxiety disorders...

Could you help me to check this??

Is that appropriate??

Or I should add more??

If I need to, could you give me some suggestions??

Anxiety is a kind of moody reaction that everyone all has it and it is very ordinary.

The stress, bad mood will cause it or something influences you a lot.

So, learn to ease, relax, and find the way to cut down your stress is really important.

And I hope everyone will have the healthy body and healthy mind.

Thank you for your attention...

BTW---it's an oral presentation...tks...

Update:

thanks for your answers...

actually this is my first time to ask the question...

i'm so happy to see your useful responses"presently". lol...

cuz i know there are a lot of people giving the wrong answers here.

tks, really...

especially mathLord's additional remarks

^@^...

4 Answers

Rating
  • 2 decades ago
    Favorite Answer

Anxiety is a kind of ordinary mood reaction that everyong has.

Stress, mood swings, and anything that is influential to a person would cause anxiety.

Thus, learning to ease one's mind and relax one's body, and finding different ways to cut down one's stress are really important in reducing anxiety.

I hope everyone will have a healthy body and healthy mind.

Thank you for your attention.

comments:

1) Anxiety is a kind of moody reaction that everyone all has it and it is very ordinary. <-- a lot of redundant description. u want to keep your sentences short and to the point.

2) The stress, bad mood will cause it or something influences you a lot. <-- What is "it"? "The" stress is which stress?? misusage of article (see below), and not specific enough with "it".