Anonymous
Anonymous asked in 社會與文化語言 · 1 decade ago

請達人幫我檢查一下我的履歷謝謝

State with around 100 words your motives to be an exchange student.

First of all I would like to thank our principal Mr. Tang and relative school members to provide us a great opportunities to go study abroad at sister schools, also that it is my part of live plan, I am a senior student even major in shipping and logistics management, I do love aviation industry and relative shipping activities, and I desire to go in for these job fields, I am planning go study abroad to obtain my master’s degree in airline management in Australia while I graduated, so I could take this great chance to pre-experience school lives and local customs in different places, also learning their study ****(學習風氣), what is why I submitting this application form, the other hand, that I want to brush up my English abilities furthermore, so in the end, I fervent wish that I could be an exchange student in this program.

****為''學習風氣''之英文,請幫我翻謝謝

4 Answers

Rating
  • Anonymous
    1 decade ago
    Favorite Answer

First of all I would like to thank our principal Mr. Tang and correlative school members for providing us with such a great opportunity to study abroad, which has been one of my life-long dreams, at our sister school(s). I am a senior student majoring in Shipping and Logistics Management and I really love the aviation industry and shipping related activities. It is my desire to go into these job fields later on as I am planning on studying abroad for my Master degree in Aviation Management in Australia after graduation. Therefore I would love to have this fantastic chance to experience a different school life and local customs in a foreign country, as well as to learn from their education culture and to brush up my English ability furthermore. This is why I am submitting this application form and hoping that I will be accepted in this student exchange program. Thank you.

Source(s): 自己