Anonymous
Anonymous asked in 社會與文化語言 · 2 decades ago

急需:英文自我介紹...幫忙潤稿 (贈10點)

I was graduated from NTOU and get a Master's degree. I was majors in Microbiology and my professional technical ability was determining microorganisms in foods. My Master's thesis was “ooooo”.

5 Answers

Rating
  • 2 decades ago
    Favorite Answer

I graduated from National Taiwan Ocean University (NTOU) and got a Master's degree. I majored in Microbiology and my professional technical ability is to determine microorganisms in foods. My Master thesis was “ooooo”.

2005-08-08 05:30:01 補充:

已經畢業了 論文也寫了 當然是用過去式囉 ;P

Source(s): 美國大學生
  • Anonymous
    2 decades ago

For Shannon and meowwwwwww: How about:

I have got a degree of Master of science from National Taiwan Ocean University. I majored in Microbiology. I wrote my Master thesis on the title "ooooo". My specialty is determining the microorganisms in foodstuffs.

• 2 decades ago

謝謝大家!我過去式和現在式的寫發都沒有注意到....謝謝大家的修改歐!!

• 2 decades ago

I’ve got a Master's degree in Microbiology from NTOU. My (professional) technical ability is to detect and verify microorganisms in food. I wrote my Master's thesis on “(title)”.

(這樣文法雖然對了﹐但是感覺沒有結尾。)

~~~~~~~~~

ETA:

我幫你把 "determine" 改成 "detect and verify"﹐因為 "determine" 後面要有下文﹐例﹕

To determine microorganisms' EXSISTENCE in food

or

To determine microorganisms' VERIATY in food

"detect and verify" 就是“察覺與辨識”

2005-08-12 05:58:07 補充:

Pretty good! The word "foodstuffs" is a good substitute for "food", I think. However, the first sentence seems to be unnecessarily long.

2005-08-12 05:58:13 補充:

And the word "determining" still lacks definition. I'd prefer not to use it in this manner myself. Over all it's a good revisement, it most definitely looks like a completed paragraph now.

• How do you think about the answers? You can sign in to vote the answer.
  • Anonymous
    2 decades ago