請幫我改一下英文自傳

請英文好的各位幫我改一下英文自傳好嗎?

內容只要一分鐘就行了.

因為我英文很爛.雖然去圖書館找過書.但是應該還是會有很多錯誤...

謝謝各位.

My autobiography

Goods afternoon, ladies and gentlemen.

My name is xxx.

I graduated from the department of Practical Japanese at Tamkang University.

My majored in technical college is Business Administration, so I studied my different things. Mostly, Business administration and economics.

Though I have many interests, reading is what I like most. So I want to work for a publishing company after graduation.

I think I am some what on the shy side, to get along with people whose characters are different from my own, I try to adapt myself.

I am the kind of person who is easily moved, but I know that I do need more self-confidence to see a thing through to the finish. I want to keep on learning new things to increase my ability and broaden my horizons.

Thank you very much for your time.

3 Answers

Rating
  • Jango
    Lv 5
    2 decades ago
    Favorite Answer

-->no problem here ^^

My name is xxx.

-->ok here ^^

-->this is fine too ^^

My majored in technical college is Business Administration, so I studied my different things. Mostly, Business administration and economics.

--> "I" majored in Business Administration while I studied in a technical college and obtained many practical skills. Mostly in the field of Business Administration and Economics.

-->this sentence works better if broken into two separate sentences

Though I have many interests, reading is what I like most.

-->suggestion: use "enjoy" instead of "like"

So I want to work for a publishing company after graduation.

-->When starting a sentence avoid using "so" instead you can use "therefore" or "as a result"

-->suggestion: change the sentence to "As a result, it is naturally my dream to be able to work in a publishing company upon graduation.

I think I am some what on the shy side, to get along with people whose characters are different from my own, I try to adapt myself.