What's wrong with me?

i don't know what's wrong with me because no boy likes me.... im a girl that is relaxed,confident at times, and i have a honest personality..is it because im a straight A student?...am i missing the looks?

heres my picture:

http://i409.photobucket.com/albums/pp171/angeltohf...

http://i409.photobucket.com/albums/pp171/angeltohf...

Update:

i talk to them but they usually never think of me in that way...i know this because one of my guy friends asked them if i was a girlfriend type?..they said shes just friend material

Update 2:

i usually dont act cocky..i mean ive had a boyfriend when i was like in 8th grade..but ever now that im in high school i havent been asked out that much

Update 3:

all my guy friends say there is absolutely nothing wrong with my attitude....

18 Answers

Relevance
  • Anonymous
    1 decade ago
    Favorite Answer