Back 1yrs ago, i had one friend in my facebook. we talk online, we message to each other a lot...but after some month he unfriend or block me from his facebook but exactly i don't know what he did..he blocked me or unfriend me...And, later on i tried to search him by his name but i can't find him and i understood he blocked me from his facebook. Then, after a week i open my message and i see all the message which we had talk at past and i click on his name from the message then after i can see that person wall. IT MEANS HE BLOCK ME OR NOT? IDK...REPLY ME...PLZ,
when i see his wall i added him as a friend again, and a friend request has been gone...and, when i refresh my page and again i back to my message and open his wall then i see a option ADD AS A FRN....WHAT IS THIS? within a second again he unfriend me or what?
If he really block me can i send a friend request or not?
if he block me actually then how can i see his wall through message?
But if i search him directly from his name, i can't find.why?
Reply all answer of my question...pLz
then after, from another account i tried to search him but also i could not find him...suddenly i remember that we had a one mutual frn...from the mutual friend list i search him and i found him and from the address bar i copied the whole URl like this...https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=...
and again i opend my facebook and paste this URL then after i see his wall..
Is this blocking or what?
i can't find him through his name but i can find through my message
i can add him but after a second he unfriend me or what idk bt there will be a option of Add as frn..
what is this
please tell mw what is this.....?