Skip to search.

Breaking News Visit Yahoo! News for the latest.

×Close this window

  1. Home >
  2. All Categories >
  3. Computers & Internet >
  4. Security >
  5. Resolved Question
Guy Guy
Member since:
June 21, 2012
Total points:
194 (Level 1)

Resolved Question

Show me another »

Is this a scam sight for jordans? http://www.cheapjordans007.org?

I wanna buy the retro air jordan 1's in black and gold from this sight because there only 60 bucks but i need to know if this is a scam sight? has anyone bought or used this sight before?
http://www.cheapjordans007.org
Eber by Eber
Member since:
February 01, 2011
Total points:
1,089 (Level 3)

Best Answer - Chosen by Voters

Nah usually if its too good to be true then it is. If you want to be sure you can google the site to see if anybody has posted negative reviews or reported them to the BBB. I suggest going to the outlet malls or the actual company store that makes them. They are usually at a discounted rate.
100% 1 Vote

There are currently no comments for this question.

Other Answers (0)

No other answers.

Answers International

Yahoo! does not evaluate or guarantee the accuracy of any Yahoo! Answers content. Click here for the Full Disclaimer.

Help us improve Yahoo! Answers. Send Feedback