Skip to search.

Breaking News Visit Yahoo! News for the latest.

×Close this window

  1. Home >
  2. All Categories >
  3. Beauty & Style >
  4. Fashion & Accessories >
  5. Resolved Question
? ?
Member since:
July 05, 2010
Total points:
57 (Level 1)

Resolved Question

Show me another »

Is the hats they sell at this site fake or real New Era hats?

http://www.goahats.com Im a Laker fan so Im getting this http://www.goahats.com/new-era-59fifty-los-angeles-lakers-purple-fitted-hat-id5303-p-228.html
dafunkywhitedude by dafunkyw...
Member since:
May 07, 2008
Total points:
284 (Level 2)

Best Answer - Chosen by Voters

I'm absolutely sure that is a real website.
75% 3 Votes
"I am absolutely sure that it is real website"...that sells fake hats!! Dafunkywhitedude obviously must not be a hat buyer. No way would an authentic New Era Game Hat sell for $9-11.

Report Abuse

Other Answers (1)

Answers International

Yahoo! does not evaluate or guarantee the accuracy of any Yahoo! Answers content. Click here for the Full Disclaimer.

Help us improve Yahoo! Answers. Send Feedback