1. Home >
  2. Business & Finance >
  3. Personal Finance >
  4. Resolved Question
glenn s glenn s
Member since:
April 09, 2008
Total points:
108 (Level 1)

Resolved Question

Show me another »

Are their anybody who has invested with www.seriouspaid.com and getting daily returns?

I'm thinking about investing in the program, however these days their are alot of scam program. if anybody has any information regard to www.seriouspaid.com please feel free to e-mail : mrglenn2@yahoo.com
  • 2 years ago
Randall Parker, MBA by Randall Parker, MBA
Member since:
January 29, 2008
Total points:
12193 (Level 6)

Best Answer - Chosen by Voters

ForEx is a very high-risk way of investing and the site mentions nothing about risk.

I would steer clear of it.

If you have questions about other ways of investing that have less risk, feel free to contact or post.

Good luck!

Source(s):

Financial Planner and more. See profile.
  • 2 years ago
100% 1 Vote
www.seriouspaid.com is scam. I have invested USD 2850 in Plan I/B ten days ago and have not received any payment. So steer clear of it you will get burned.

Report Abuse

Well this is a Fraud website.
I had asked them if i could invest $300 & they replied saying that i would get $150 daily. but after i did the transfer they are demanding $3000 more giving a reason that their program is strong & that they do not need small investors & Holding my Money

Report Abuse

Well this is a Fraud website.
I had asked them if i could invest $300 & they replied saying that i would get $150 daily. but after i did the transfer they are demanding $3000 more giving a reason that their program is strong & that they do not need small investors & Holding my Money

Report Abuse

Other Answers (0)

No other answers.

Answers International

Yahoo! does not evaluate or guarantee the accuracy of any Yahoo! Answers content. Click here for the Full Disclaimer.

Help us improve Yahoo! Answers. Send Feedback