1. Home >
  2. Business & Finance >
  3. Investing >
  4. Resolved Question
Foolix Foolix
Member since:
December 14, 2007
Total points:
97 (Level 1)

Resolved Question

Show me another »

Who is Felix from ForexBastards.com?

Hi, I have tried to post a couple of reviews on the site of Felix www.felixbastards.com, oh, sorry, www.forexbastards.com, and after 72 hours as it was promised on the site, my reviews have never been added, the reviews were positive but they never made it. What was even worse, I tried a couple of times, and on one occasion it was published, when the review was a bit moderate and grey and was not very upbeat, because of course it would downgrade the beauty and trading expertise of such mighty forex trader as Felix himself, anyway, the post was on the site for a day or 2 and then enigmatically disappeared into unknown or Felix Bin. Bin capitalized as I am pretty sure many people who tried to leave reviews had encountered the same issue. So I would like to hear some fellow traders who had bad experience trading with Felix as I assume you would not be able to read any bad feedback on his site which promotes other 4 sites that he runs, making it a well of stale water without truth n light
  • 2 years ago
Shinobi by Shinobi
Member since:
December 14, 2007
Total points:
132 (Level 1)

Best Answer - Chosen by Voters

Yes I agree www.fxgeo.net is absolutely fantastic it's just they are not free - 90$ monthly subscription.
Good news is they provide 7 days free trial but you have to downpay them 90$ and within 7 days you can cancel your registration with money refund but you know it's kind of awkward: register, pay 90 USD.
Fortunately there's a workaround though: a few days ago one guy found out a working account on their site (login / password) through which you can gain access. I think it might be some kind of internal testing account or a trial account for special customers.

Anyway just go to http://www.fxgeo.net
click Get Our Signals
User ID: fxgeo@fxgeo.net
PSW: fxgeo.net

They claim to be making over 2000 pips monthly and no one has been unhappy working with them so enjoy!
  • 2 years ago
100% 1 Vote
ForexPeaceArmy Are scaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaam
(For More information about those bastards Pick them from searching in google for: forex bastards, forex peace army, felix scam, forexpeacearmy scam)

Report Abuse

Other Answers (3)

  • trader by trader
    Member since:
    December 11, 2007
    Total points:
    1195 (Level 3)
    I know what you mean...I submitted 2 positive reviews on Forexbastards in the past and he never published them.
    You can try to post your reviews at Forextopten.com. I submitted a positive review there and it was published in less than a day.
    • 2 years ago
    0% 0 Votes
  • bidbuydirect by bidbuydi...
    Member since:
    December 15, 2007
    Total points:
    105 (Level 1)
    In reference to Alex777's post http://forexscammer.com is owned by Pipwizard LLC they apparently are in a heated fight with Dmitri/Felix and have a page exposing him http://www.pipwizard.com/forexbastards.htm
    • 2 years ago
    0% 0 Votes
  • Alex777 by Alex777
    Member since:
    December 14, 2007
    Total points:
    128 (Level 1)
    Shortly - "Felix" is not even Felix, it's just his nickname. His real name is Dmitri Chavkerov ( http://forexscammer.com ).
    Just GOOGLE forexbastards + scam you'll be surprised how many people can share their story! Felix is the chief forex bastard!
    One guy even created a brief video about forexbastards.com http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XWmyYDJn5P0

    Obviously Felix's signals just don't work and besides they are NOT for free. I would recommend http://www.fxgeo.net as a reliable signals provider. I don't want to advertise them but seriously they are awesome I just joined them 2 months ago and their performance is unbelievable, just have a look here: http://www.fxgeo.net/performance.html

    Hope this helps
    • 2 years ago
    0% 0 Votes

Answers International

Yahoo! does not evaluate or guarantee the accuracy of any Yahoo! Answers content. Click here for the Full Disclaimer.

Help us improve Yahoo! Answers. Send Feedback