1. Home >
  2. Yahoo! Products >
  3. Yahoo! Answers >
  4. Resolved Question
wv_country_princess wv_count...
Member since:
October 22, 2006
Total points:
951 (Level 2)

Resolved Question

Show me another »

Are you familiar with www.simplyangel.com?

if so you may wanna watch sending people to her pages. Yes, I know they're beautiful but in mine and some others experience, she is not. Why am I on yahoo answers with this, you may ask. I just saw on a yahoo answer someone referring one of her music pages by posting a link to it. simplyangel calls that hotlinking and will call you a thief if she catches you doing it and try to shame you by putting your name on her page called hall of shame. Yea, she did that to me.lol. I took her webpage address off my blog and then emailed her letting her know and told her to take me off her page but she wouldnt so I put her back on my blog and now we are having words through emails. Yeah, we are acting like children..lol.. Anyway, shes not as nice as her pages so beware. If you would like to see my blog here ya go.. http://melindagilman.blogspot.com/ Have a lovely day :-)
  • 3 years ago
rebelady28379 by rebelady...
Member since:
January 13, 2007
Total points:
29269 (Level 7)

Best Answer - Chosen by Voters

never heard of www.simplyangel.com but i will check it out.
  • 3 years ago
100% 1 Vote

There are currently no comments for this question.

Other Answers (0)

No other answers.

Answers International

Yahoo! does not evaluate or guarantee the accuracy of any Yahoo! Answers content. Click here for the Full Disclaimer.

Help us improve Yahoo! Answers. Send Feedback