1. Home >
  2. Computers & Internet >
  3. Internet >
  4. Resolved Question
Dave F Dave F
Member since:
November 02, 2006
Total points:
234 (Level 1)

Resolved Question

Show me another »

Is this a scam? "the thebestonlinesystem.com"?

They seem to be legit, but are they? and if so, how do you make money from them? is it a pyramid program?
  • 3 years ago
yours2nitetexas by yours2ni...
Member since:
February 12, 2007
Total points:
144 (Level 1)

Best Answer - Chosen by Asker

Ok, I can not believe the posts here. What are you basing your opinions on?

First, the site tells you about the company. You can do research on that.

If they were making income claims that you WILL, then I would say yes it would be true scream of a scam, but if it says you can, then it implies you have to work. When you start your career with a company and they tell you you can make 6 figures and retire happy, does it mean you will? Not if you do not show up for work.

next.... this company has legit products and services, so again, I would say a scam would not be moving products. What do you get paid upon? Real products moving....


Will there be people that start a business but really never start and claim it is a scam.... yes..... but will there be people that can and have made money from the company yes.... it really is based upon what you do.....
  • 3 years ago
Asker's Rating:
4 out of 5
Asker's Comment:
Thanks
Take it from someone who's been there....No matter what the above says about legal wording etc...the bottom line is they took me for $10,000 in less than 4 months....there is a catch to everything....everything !!!...They will suck the money out you like nobody's business

Report Abuse

Other Answers (5)

Answers International

Yahoo! does not evaluate or guarantee the accuracy of any Yahoo! Answers content. Click here for the Full Disclaimer.

Help us improve Yahoo! Answers. Send Feedback